Wk 6 – Art Activity – Flip Book

For my flip book, I decided to do “Moments in Volleyball”. There are much more moments from being associated with a volleyball team, but these are the ones I remember most from being in my high school volleyball team. Doing this activity made me miss how much fun it was with my teammate. There are many funny moments as well, including the first one where losing your shoe on the court was embarrassing but something very memorable. In fact, that actually happened to me when I was on the varsity team for the first time. It was an away game and I didn’t tie my shoe tight enough. It was the first set of the game and I completely embarrassed myself. However, it was a good laugh afterwards. The other pages I made are completely relevant moments as well! I had fun making this and reminiscing my old volleyball days.

Leave a Reply

